Call "Stubb" at 918-540-4003

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board and the Board of Directors of the Norse Campus Ministry are made up of former athletes and students at NEO.


Advisory Board

Dale Patterson Former Athletic Director – NEO 65-66
Chuck Bowman Retired Director – Oklahoma FCA 73-2003,
Former NEO Football Coach 67-72 with 2 National Championships
Chris Stull Lead Pastor Wellspring Church, Phoenix, AZ – NEO 80-82
Chat York CEO, Saulsbury Industries Odessa, TX – NEO 81-83
Darrell Baker Real Estate Investments, Little Rock, AR – NEO 86-87
M. Jill Fitzgibbon Deputy City Manager, City of Miami, OK – NEO 84-85
Edie Ingram Manager, Wyandotte Tribe – NEO 80-82


Board of Directors

Bill Zodrow Guide One Insurance, Owasso, OK NEO 72-74
Jim Tero General Manager S&T Manufacturing, Tulsa, OK – NEO 83-84
Brian Dugan Sr Account Manager, Eads & Associates of Oklahoma Inc. Tulsa, OK – NEO 91-93
Joel Hill The Way Sports Ministries, Fort Gibson, OK – NEO 84-86
Shawn Williams President – Shield Screening, Tulsa OK – NEO 95-97
Nathan Binam Binam Landscape, Tulsa, OK – NEO 95-97